a8f3f6eca3 · Add a passthrough mode flag · Updated 2026-07-19 05:56:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?